Refund and Cancellation Policy
All purchases are final sale. We do not provide refunds for previous months in the INTUITIVE community, even if the member has not logged in. No refunds are permitted for any level membership, whether annual or monthly.
We do not provide refunds for a la carte events even if the purchaser did not attend the event or log in later to view the recorded content.
If there is an issue with billing, it is the responsibility of the purchaser to alert the company of the error and maintain awareness of transactions posting to their account.
Q: I live outside the United States. Will my membership purchase incur international fees?
Prices are listed in US dollars. Conversions to a different currency will result in a price change that reflects the changed currency.
Beyond that, purchases made outside of the US via mobile may incur additional fees that we have no control over. We recommend purchasing via desktop to guarantee the pricing structure listed.
Q. Can I pause my membership, skip a payment, freeze payments, or change my billing cycle?
- Our billing system is automated and we do not have the ability to pause, freeze or skip payments or adjust the billing cycle for any of our members. Upon signup to INTUITIVE, members will be billed automatically on the same calendar date each month.
If your payment has failed and you are unsure why, payment has failed and they can provide you with the reason code. Some common reasons are insufficient funds, expired or invalid (closed/old) card number, or a ‘do not honor’ block from your financial due to suspected fraud or other stipulations regarding recurring charges and your specific type of checking account or line of credit. You can also reach out to your financial institution for more info as to why the transaction did not go through.
Q. How do I cancel or unsubscribe from my membership and remove automatic renewals?
- You can cancel your membership subscription and leave INTUITION anytime. To cancel, just log into the community on the web and go to Your Profile > Settings > Subscription. On the next menu, you’ll see a button that says Change Subscription.
On the next page, you’ll see an option to “Cancel your subscription” below the list of subscription plans. Click on that link and confirm that you want to cancel. Your subscription will be canceled at the end of the current billing period.
If you have subscribed on iOS through an app. On your iPhone:
1. Go to Settings > [Your Name] > iTunes & App Store.
2. Tap your Apple ID, then tap View Apple ID. You might be asked to authenticate your Apple ID.
3. Scroll to Purchase History and you’ll see your subscription purchase.
Q. How do I leave INTUITIVE altogether?
- If you decide to leave INTUITIVE altogether and want to delete your profile, go to your Profile Image > Personal Settings > Account > Deactivate My Account (Leave This Network, on Mobile).
From here, if you choose to Leave this Network you will instantly leave INTUITIVE and you’ll stop receiving notifications. However, keep in mind that when you leave INTUITIVE, your activity (such as any comments or posts that you added) will still be visible to other members.
You can also permanently delete your account on the same menu by using the link found under the text: “To permanently delete your account, click here.”
If you’re a paying member, your account will automatically be canceled at the end of the current billing period when you choose to leave a network.
If you decide to rejoin INTUITIVE in the future, you can always log in again with the same email address or login credentials that you used before.
If you would instead prefer to permanently delete your account and remove all of your activity and posts from that network, click the option to permanently delete your account link at the bottom of the page when you’re signed in on your web browser (Chrome, Safari, etc.).
Please note that this action is irreversible and cannot be undone.
We’re sorry to see you go but appreciate you exploring INTUITIVE.
Q. Can I share my membership?
All content purchased through Your Truth Media Inc, including Podia content and the INTUITIVE community, are meant to only be viewed by the purchaser and cannot be shared with others. Sharing of login credentials is strictly prohibited. All purchased content including written, video, & audio is only available to view by logging in with your registered account credentials and cannot be copied or downloaded to a personal device for viewing or listening offline. Violations of this policy are considered unlawful and Your Truth Media Inc reserves the right to take legal action in cases of misconduct.
Q. I purchased a workshop or course from Natalie-Miles.com. Do I lose access to it?
- The short and easy answer is no – you will not lose access to any workshop or course previously purchased that lives on Podia.
Q. I’d like to download a meditation or workshop. Can I do that?
- We’ve made this platform so that you can watch or listen to all content in the INTUITIVE community at your convenience and as often as you choose from your computer or smartphone. No content may be downloaded to a personal device.